Beachwalk Shopping Centre 쇼핑

[ 6후기 ]

종류 상점가
지역 Kuta/Legian
버스정류장
상품 액세서리, 어린이용 의류, 남성용 의류, 여성용 의류, 수영복, 신발/샌들, 핸드백, 모자, 시계 & 보석류, 가정 용품, 예술품(그림), 천・바틱, 화장품, 서핑 장비, 커피, 주류, 전자제품, 기타
영업시간 10:30 - 22:30

In front of beach! New land mark in Kuta!

Beachwalk is ideally located opposite Bali's famous Kuta Beach. The mall is unique in it's eco-friendly concept and wave-like design and with a wide range of retail outlets, restaurants, a food court and even a cinema, it's a must-see for any visitor to Bali.

프로필후기사진 갤러리메뉴연락처

기본 정보

성명 Beachwalk Shopping Centre
전화 +62 361 8464 888
주소 Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali Map
가까운 버스정류장 1min by foot
홈페이지 http://www.beachwalkbali.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/beachwalkbali
Twitter https://twitter.com/beachwalk_bali
Google + -
other URL http://www.pinterest.com/beachwalkbali/
영업시간 10:30 - 22:30
휴업 네삐데이(발리신정)(28/03/2017)
환율 루피아(인도네시아)
신용카드 VISA, MASTER, AMEX, JCB

특징

상품 액세서리, 어린이용 의류, 남성용 의류, 여성용 의류, 수영복, 신발/샌들, 핸드백, 모자, 시계 & 보석류, 가정 용품, 예술품(그림), 천・바틱, 화장품, 서핑 장비, 커피, 주류, 전자제품, 기타
특징 무료 인터넷
주차가능 가능
상품 가능
장소/위치 중심가, 해변근접, 해변가
외국어 영어, 인도네시아어

후기

  • 5 별점
    3
  • 4 별점
    3
  • 3 별점
    0
  • 2 별점
    0
  • 1 별점
    0

평점  4.50

[ 6후기 ]

Write a Review

 
  • Best Place to Refreshing

    By Dianti Asagi on March 18, 2015

    すてきな場所なんだ。
    もう一回行きたいです。私は仲間と一生に「Cinderella」という映画を見ました。
    いい場所、いい映画、完璧な一日に感じていました。
    :)

    - Dianti Asagi

    Visited March 2015

  • The best

    By Candy_James on April 26, 2014

    I was so happy to hear that Beachwalk had opened since my last trip to Bali. So many shops that I adore - even Zara and Victoria's Secret! I also ran out of my Body Shop face wash whilst on holiday and managed to get a new one at Beachwalk.

    - Candy_James

    Visited April 2014

  • Movies were too good

    By Angie on April 25, 2014

    Finally a cool place to watch movies in Bali! The cinemas at Beachwalk are fantastic, and the perfect way to kill some time with the kids when it's raining outside.

    - Angie

  • All you need

    By pipparoo17 on April 25, 2014

    Beachwalk couldn't be better located - it's right across from Kuta Beach. All the great stores are there, including GAP, Topshop, Mango, Victoria's Secret and the Body Shop. Makes a great break when the beach gets too hot or if you're looking for some lunch.

    - pipparoo17

  • By Samantha on March 12, 2014

    This is the second time for me to come to Bali. I went to Beachwalk in front of Kuta Beach. It is great location, you know! There are many boutiques and restaurants, especially, many shoes stores to check!!

    - Samantha

  • By hana on February 11, 2014

    海側にあるキチネットというレストランの朝食メニューが美味しかった!ベッド席でゴロゴロしながら食べれるのでおすすめですよ。コーヒーもお替り無料でした~

    - hana

사진 갤러리

Entrance
Pinterest

Entrance

Unique design
Pinterest

Unique design

Night view
Pinterest

Night view

Roof top
Pinterest

Roof top

Sunset view
Pinterest

Sunset view

Entrance
Pinterest

Entrance


Night club
Pinterest

Night club

Night club
Pinterest

Night club

Shop
Pinterest

Shop

Shop
Pinterest

Shop

Accessories
Pinterest

Accessories

Sandals
Pinterest

Sandals


연락처

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10.30 am - 10.30 pm

Friday to Saturday : 10.00 am - 12 midnight

영어, 인도네시아어 언어 서비스 (e.g. 영어 서비스)

전화 +62 361 8464 888
홈페이지 http://www.beachwalkbali.com
주소 Jl. Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali
근처 버스 정류장

1 min by foot

10 min by foot

장소/위치

더 장소/위치

종류

더 종류

상품

더 상품
더 많은 선택

Back to Top